SF9 - Seoul-Mate


    2 products

    Buy SF9 albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    SF9 , shortened from Sensational Feeling 9, is a South Korean boy band formed by record label FNC Entertainment and is the company's first dance boy band.

    The group consists of nine members and debuted on October 5, 2016 with the release of their first single album, Feeling Sensation.

    The members are:

    • Youngbin - leader, lead rapper, main dancer
    • Inseong - main vocalist
    • Jaeyoon - lead vocalist
    • Dawon - sub-vocalist
    • Rowoon - lead vocalist
    • Zuho - main rapper
    • Yoo Taeyang - sub-vocalist, main dancer
    • Hwiyoung - lead rapper
    • Chani – sub-rapper, main dancer

    The latest releases from the K-Pop band SF9 await you on Seoul-Mate.de, which you can have delivered to your home with just a few clicks and with free shipping from €49.

    Check out SF9's Instagram page for more insights into the Korean band: https://www.instagram.com/sf9official/

    SF9 Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates on Seoul-Mate.de

    On Seoul-Mate.de you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, such as B. the eleventh mini-album "THE WAVE OF9" , released in 2022, also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from SF9 conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.