OMEGA X - Seoul-Mate


    1 product

    Buy OMEGA X albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    OMEGA X (오메가엑스) is an 11-member South Korean boy band formed by the Spire Entertainment record label.

    The group consists of: Jaehan, Hwichan, Sebin, Hangyeom, Taedong, Xen, Jehyun, Kevin, Junghoon, Hyuk & Yechan. They have no fixed positions. They made their debut on June 30, 2021 with the mini-album VAMOS and the title track of the same name.

    The meaning OMEGA X comes from the Greek alphabet omega, meaning "the end" or "final", and has the meaning that the group intends to be the "final boss" in the K-pop industry.

    OMEGA X Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates at

    On you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, but also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from OMEGA X conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.